Qualified Teachers

 

 

PLEASE NOTE

 

It is NOT possible to teach children online, however should you wish to take part in the programme please contact your nearest ICU Teacher via the lines of communication below.

 

Below you will find a list of QUALIFIED ICU Teachers. 

Only teachers who have successfully completed the ICU Teacher Training will be added to this page. We are currently in the process of assessing new teachers, your patience is greatly appreciated.

If you are approached and asked if your child would be willing to take the training as a case study, please notify the Academy to verify.

 

If you have any concerns about a teachers qualification, please do not hesitate to contact the Academy

+44 7531 264 859

 

It is the intention of the ICU Academy to provide humanity with the highest quality ICU teachers to take this work forward.

“The Children Are Our Future”

 

 

ICU ACADEMY TEACHERS

 

 

UNITED KINGDOM

Nicola Farmer Founder, Teacher Trainer & Teacher 07531 264 859 nicola@icuacademy.co.uk Essex, London
Peter Thompson Qualified Teacher 07731 658 239 palmsprings1822@hotmail.com Hull
Karen Fox Qualified Teacher 07808 167 270 karenmagiklife@gmail.com Essex & East London
Angela Andrade Qualified Teacher 07789 847 811 aj.andrade@live.com Essex
Ruth Bradshaw Qualified Teacher hello@ruthydoolittle.com North Essex, Norfolf, Suffolk
Florina Mos Qualified Teacher 07511 521 402 floryol_crissy@yahoo.co.uk Norfolk & Suffolk
Nikki Leggett Qualified Teacher 07983 727 864 nikki_leggett@sky.com South & East Essex
Vicky Leach Qualified Teacher 07798 881 471 victorialeach@yahoo.com Essex
Liza Colley Qualified Teacher 07981 740 214 lizacolley@gmail.com Shropshire
Clare Moloney Qualified Teacher 07933 293 146 claremoloney17@icloud.com Essex
Mariana Raileanu Qualified Teacher 07411 420 502 maryana09d@yahoo.com Northampon, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire
Yordanka Mutafova Qualified Teacher 07515 260 494 ymutafova@yahoo.com East Finchley, London
Joule Sims Qualified Teacher 07908 517 765 ilightme.uk@gmail.com Hertfordshire
Pooja Juneja Qualified Teacher 07792 105 982 innerhealinglondon@gmail.com North London
Sarah Dargue  Qualified Teacher 07985 854366 sarah.dargue@btinternet.com Co. Durham
Sheeba Thapa Qualified Teacher 07827 956814 shee2k@gmail.com Newcastle upon Tyne
Louise Rudge Qualified Teacher 07903900417 rudge_louise@hotmail.com Manchester, Cheshire, Liverpool
Oana Borbley Qualified Teacher 07515 644452 Oana.janine@yahoo.co.uk Essex & East London
Marianna Karadima Qualified Teacher 07399845926 marianna@cosmicbalance.com Central & North London
Marian Geddes Qualified Teacher 07962 581888 marian.inspiringchildren@g.mail.com South West London
Mirela Bustrevic Qualified Teacher 07748237414 mirelabustrevic@yahoo.com Oxford
Aron Bell Qualified Teacher 07843 607835 aronbell@mac.com Manchester 
Cath Broadhead Qualified Teacher 07740 150034 cathysheard@hotmail.com Leeds, Sheffield, Yorkshire
Eliza Keniry Qualified Teacher 07729565665 eliza.icuacademy@yahoo.com Billericay, Essex
Michelle Bredin  Qualified Teacher 07751786960 info@michellebredin.co.uk South London, West Wickham, Kent
Paula Madej Qualified Teacher 07866919274 holden.p@hotmail.co.uk Cheshire
Chermayne McDonagh Qualified Teacher 07825991523 cher-divine-healing@hotmail.com Bournemouth, Dorset
Lisa Tighe Qulified Teacher 07791454832 latighe@ntlworld.com East London
Rachel Earing Qualified Teacher 07495020972 rachel@live4energy.co.uk Bury, Manchester
Stephanie Duncan Qualified Teacher 07783937144 steph@ibasa.uk Milton Keynes
Elle Remblance Qualified Teacher 07811303993 elleremblance@icloud.com Essex

AUSTRALIA

Tanya Skinner Qualified Teacher 0411 790 126 Tanya.skinner@gmail.com Perth
Michaela Rodwell Qualified Teacher 0749 749 449 awnhc@hotmail.com Agness Waters, Queensland
Irma McDonald Qualified Teacher 0482 041 264 irma.mcdonald@pm.me Murwillumbah, New South Wales
Kerri-Ann Watson Qualified Teacher +61 434 529807 kerri_ann_watson@hotmail.com Brisbane
Thien Vy Qualified Teacher +61 403 572549 thien.vy@hotmail.com Victoria
Leonie Appelt Qualified Teacher 0488664620 sensingsight@gmail.com Queensland

BELGIUM

Helena Gwyn Qualified Teacher +32 474 630931 helena.gwyn@pm.me Vlaams-Brabant

BRAZIL

CANADA

Marie-Noel De La Bruere Qualified Teacher delabruere@hotmail.com Sherbrook, Quebec
Lisa Daly Qualified Teacher +1 613 868 1352 lisadaly@storm.ca Manotick, Ottawa, Ontario
Andrew Gillese Qualified Teacher +1 780 340 4799 andrew@iamanj.com Edmonton, Alberta
Stephan Au Qualified Teacher +1 604 818 3098 stephen_c_au@yahoo.com Vancouver
Marieke Leliveld Qualified Teacher +1 604 441 4534 info@consciousquantum.com Vancouver, Sunshine Coast & British Columbia
Randi Karpenko Qualified Teacher +1 306 270 7190 rkarpenko@sasktel.net Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Leanne de Palma Qualified Teacher +1 647 281 5425 leanne.depalma@gmail.com Orangeville, Toronto
Nati Kepka Qualified Teacher n_kepka@hotmail.com Montreal, Quebec
Emilia Sacchetti Qualified Teacher +1 416-903-7225 elementsofhealingbyemilia@gmail.com York Region, North York, Scarborough Toronto
Rachel Rossano Qualified Teacher info@LetHealthFlow.ca Barrie, Ontario
Cristina Constantinescu Qualified Teacher (647) 928 - 6037 BrightKidsUniverse@gmail.com Oakville, Toronto
Natalie Van Huyen Qualified Teacher 647-677-9402 natalievanhuyen@gmail.com Toronto, Ontario
Florence Gerin-Beaulac Qualified Teacher +1 418 572 7128 f.g.beaulac2@gmail.com West Kootentay, BC

DENMARK

Kristin Kledal Qualified Teacher +45 27 22 04 38 kristin.kledal@gmail.com Copenhagen

ECUADOR

Catalina Almeida Qualified Teacher +593 998 024184 catalina.almeida@gmail.com Quito

FRANCE

Jean Aouizerate Qualified Teacher +33(0) 647 054 167 jcaouiz@gmail.com Aix-En-Provence
Priya Joannet Qualified Teacher (+33) 664704572 jofp0513@gmail.com Saint-Cloud

GERMANY

Sandra Dornbusch Qualified Teacher +49 179-1452083 sandra.dornbusch1@gmail.com Munich, Bavaria
Alexandre Barbry Qualified Teacher +49 152 05 61 47 12 info@wirfairtrauen.de Stottrum, Niedersachsen
Nalini Iara Arrunda Stangl Qualified Teacher +49 017 56 89 76 79 nalini.iara@gmail.com Baden-Wurttemberg
Miruna Nagy Qualified Teacher +49 157 71912761 mirunagy@hotmail.com Berlin

GREECE

Eleftheria Tsentelierou Qualified Teacher (697) 400-8569 e.tsentelierou@gmail.com Crete

HOLLAND

Miriam Hessling Qualified Teacher +31 062-7082817 miriamhessling@outlook.com Oosterhout, region North Brabant
Iris Huizing Qualified Teacher +31 0617 962 339 iris.huizing@gmail.com Noord Brabant
Kim van der Flaes Qualified Teacher +31 625 077255 kimvanderflaes@hotmail.com Noord Brabant
Szandra van Hooft Qualified Teacher +31 681 523279 szandravhb@protonmail.com Noord Brabant

HUNGARY

Anita Toth Qualified Teacher +36 302-585022 nitta.toth@gmail.com Budapest

ITALY

Monica Buttarazzi Qualified Teacher +39 347 4560282 mobu1968@gmail.com Rome
Cristina Santagiuliana Qualified Teacher +39 347 9093100 cristina.santagiuliana@gmail.com Vicenza
Pasqualina Cardu Qualified Teacher +39 351 386 1543 babydjedhi@protonmail.com Sardinia

LATVIA

Krista Ozola Qualified Teacher +371 286 91310 kristaozola15@gmail.com Grobina
Ilze Skujina Qualified Teacher + 371 20271588 Skujina.ilze@gmail.com Vidzeme

MALTA

Daria IMBROLL QUALIFIED TEACHER +356 79840069 dar-glushakova@yandex.ru Valletta

PORTUGAL

Eva Mendonca Oliveira Qualified Teacher + Course Organiser +351 962 529 969 info@evamendoncaoliveira.com Lisbon
Filipa Vasconcelos Qualified Teacher +351 914 56 0927 filipadevasconcelos@gmail.com Parede/Cascais
Raquel Delgado Qualified Teacher +351 962 558 368 raqueltdelgado@gmail.com Cascais
Marta Marques Qualified Teacher +351968055649 Mardoisseisnove@gmail.com Mafra/Ericeira
Inês Macias Marques Qualified Teacher +351 963 396 443 inesmaciasmarques@gmail.com Lisboa
Catarina Maia Qualified Teacher +351 910 539105 catarinamaia70@gmail.com Santarem & Lisbon
Silvia Chawla Qualified Teacher +351 914 255678 silvia.chawla@gmail.com Azores, Sao Miguel Island
Tania Cantante Qualified Teacher +351 910 377604 terapeuta@taniacantante.com Pombal, Leiria & Coimbra
Angela Felix Qualified Teacher +351 938397133 gegefelix@gmail.com Porto
Mariana Rabacal Qualified Teacher +351 927411023 mariana.rabacal@gmail.com Carcavelos
Teresa Carvalho Qualified Teacher +351 927603071 teresa.carvalho@ar.parlamento.pt Lisboa
Carolina Santos Qualified Teacher + 351 918845460 carolina.santos225@gmail.com Algarve

SLOVENIA

Andrej Karnicar Qualified Teacher +38 631 718 888 creative18@gmail.com Pobegi
Dr. Nada Bicman Qualified Teacher +386 41 600 203 nada_bicman@yahoo.com Maribor

SOUTH AFRICA

Joanne Galliven Qualified Teacher +27 76 524 2166 jogalliven@mweb.co.za Cape Town

SPAIN

Carlos Llobet Perez Qualified Teacher +34 677 518 917 carlosllobetperez@gmail.com Palma, Mallorca
Teresa Ochoa Qualified Teacher +34 628 514 475 sticktotheuniverse@gmail.com Boadilla Del Monte, Madrid
Giovanna Loreto Arancibia Zarate Qualified Teacher +34 638 707 754 giovannalaz@gmail.com Lloseta, Mallorca
Elisabetta Monacelli Qualified Teacher +34 662 092 998 ICUmallorca@gmail.com Selva, Mallorca
Remi Paul de Wilde Qualified Teacher +34 615 088 746 rde_wilde@hotmail.com Fuerteventura
Marie Louise Leistikow Qualified Teacher (+34) 653-154518 mlleistikow@icloud.com Andalucia
Nancy Jane Englebert Qualified Teacher +34 601 902845 nancyjengelibert@outlook.es Llubi, Mallorca
Simona Atanasova Qualified Teacher +34 659304415 statsi.4@gmail.com Mallorca
Lena Aandeson Qualified Teacher +31 618 554699 dj.mixlena@gmail.com Malaga

SWITZERLAND

Sylvia De Courcey-Wheeler Qualified Teacher +41 796 803 410 smilingmountaincolours@worldcom.ch Chablais

USA

Lisa Beach Qualified Teacher +1 315 719 7231 lisa@thrive-style.com Florida
Pam Nelson Qualified Teacher +1 907 452 0530 yukoncst@yahoo.com Alaska
Hanit Benbassat Qualified Teacher +1 407 927 9759 hanit@me.com Orlando, Florida
Terri Bowden Qualified Teacher +1 757 288 4756 spiritguidedportraits@gmail.com Virginia Beach, Virginia
Kim Southerland Qualified Teacher +1 310 625 2060 kim.edtherapy@gmail.com Los Angeles
Stephanie Pflug Qualified Teacher +1 917 285 3977 steph.pflug@gmail.com Connecticut
Summer Bragg Qualified Teacher ICUsummer@yahoo.com Houston
Michele Lundstrom Qualified Teacher +1 515 203 1512 luminousignus@gmail.com Iowa
Tara Abele Qualified Teacher (215) 359-5262 taraabele911@gmail.com New Jersey
Elaine Muir Qualified Teacher (617) 795-6806 elainevjmuir@icloud.com Boulder, Colorado
Brooke Soto Qualified Teacher (270) 305-1009 brookemitchell@hotmail.com Tennessee
Deanna (Diana) Murdock Qualified Teacher (208) 946-3662 Ddmurdock@gmail.com Orange County, California
Patrice Carbaugh Qualified Teacher (505) 819 3508 pcarbaugh@gmail.com New Mexico